We would be sad to see you go, but if you need to leave your group at any time:

 

  • Go to your profile under the menu, Account > Edit Profile
  • Select the ‘Leave Group’ link on the right-hand side of the page
  • Select your reason for leaving from the dropdown list of reasons
  • Select the box to acknowledge “Upon submission of the ‘Leave Group’ request, you will be removed from this group. You can join another group or rejoin this group on the ‘Find a Group’ page. Please check your email/spam for a confirmation.”
  • Select the ‘Leave Group’ button at the bottom of the page

 

Please communicate with your Online Group Leader before switching groups so they are aware you are leaving.