If you touch the Delete Account option in the MyBSF App by accident, an email may be triggered, but your account will not be deleted without your confirmation.


Your account is safe and will not be deleted unless you request it and complete all four steps in the MyBSF App deletion process:

  1. Select Delete Account in the app.
  2. Check your email for a verification code.
  3. Enter the six-digit code in the app.
  4. Confirm by selecting Yes, Delete.